We use cookies to make your website visit as pleasant as possible for you. By using this website, you agree to this application
B&B GAIN Partners AG

Strategic corporate consulting and development

Do you want to drive your digitalization effort forward or further increase your growth? Are you just lacking the right plan?
With the help of the strategy development approach of the longstanding St. Gallen Management Model (SGMM) devised at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) and methods such as digital business modeling and structured analyses, we develop digital objectives for companies that want to digitalize their business model or processes and improve their results and the efficiency of their customer business. We are the consulting partner for companies that want to develop their technology further, in line with their strategy, or implement a thorough digital transformation.

Optimal prerequisites for strategic decisions
B&B GAIN Partners AG creates the basis for strategic decisions, effective business structures and profitable growth. We would be pleased to show you the factors necessary for ensuring the success of your digital products, technologies and business models by analyzing the potential for cost reductions, revenue growth and cash optimization, whether you are a FinTech company, a technology start-up or an organization in need of transformation.

Among the most exciting technologies of the future in the financial sector there are blockchain and digital currencies. We have proven expertise in these areas and would be pleased to provide you with advice about all key aspects of secure, blockchain-based data transfers, including the establishment of secure cryptocurrencies. Our advisory activities also include a discussion of the legal aspects of commercial business with the expert attorneys in our network.
B&B GAIN Partners AG
Chollerstrasse 21
CH−6312 Steinhausen
Phone +41 44 300 26 24
Phone +41 91 744 68 38
welcome@bb-gainpartners.ch

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihren Website-Besuch für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden
B&B GAIN Partners AG

Strategische Unternehmensberatung & -entwicklung

Sie wollen digitalisieren oder Ihr Wachstum weiter vorantreiben? Ihnen fehlt nur noch der richtige Plan?!
Mit der Strategieentwicklung des traditionsreichen St. Galler Management-Modell (SGMM) der Universität St. Gallen (HSG), mit Methoden wie dem Digital Business Modeling und strukturierten Analysen entwickeln wir digitale Zielbilder für Unternehmen, die ihr Geschäftsmodell oder Prozesse digitalisieren und die Resultate und die Effizienz im Kundengeschäft steigern wollen. Wir sind der Beratungspartner für Unternehmen, die strategiekompatibel das nächste Level der Technologieentwicklung anstreben oder eine durchgängige digitale Transformation erreichen wollen.

Optimale Voraussetzungen für strategische Entscheidungen
Die B&B GAIN Partners AG erarbeitet die Grundlagen für strategische Entscheidungen, schlagkräftige Geschäftsstrukturen und profitables Wachstum. Gerne spielen wir die Erfolgsfaktoren für digitale Produkte, Technologien und Businessmodelle durch, indem wir Kostensenkungs-, Ertragssteigerungs- und Cash-Optimierungs-Potenziale analysieren. Sei es für FinTech- Unternehmen, Technology-Start-ups oder zu transformierende bestehende Organisationen.

Zu den spannendsten Technologien der Zukunft im Finanzsektor gehören Blockchains und digitale Währungen. Hier verfügen wir über ausgewiesene Kompetenzen und beraten Sie zu allen wichtigen Aspekten zu sicheren, blockchain-basierten Datentransfers inklusive Aufbaus von sicheren Kryptowährungen. Unsere Beratung umfasst auch die rechtlichen Aspekte des gewerblichen Handels mit ausgewiesenen Juristen in unserem Netzwerk.
B&B GAIN Partners AG
Chollerstrasse 21
CH−6312 Steinhausen
Tel. +41 44 300 26 24
Tel. +41 91 744 68 38
welcome@bb-gainpartners.ch