We use cookies to make your website visit as pleasant as possible for you. By using this website, you agree to this application
B&B GAIN Partners AG

Dr. Hans Günter Lind

A sense of responsibility, a service focus, an entrepreneurial method of thinking and acting – these are the requirements that the current international economic system demands from managers. These values form the basis of the professional activities of Hans Günter Lind.

Hans Günter Lind gained his initial experience at a very early age at his grandfather’s international construction company. He completed his studies in Karlsruhe with a degree in civil and production engineering, graduating in 2003. In that same year he took the state examinations and was certified as a construction expert. In 2004, Hans Günter Lind completed the advanced corporate financing/refinancing course at the Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce and Industry, obtaining a certificate as a financing expert.

Based on his many years of professional experience in Germany and abroad (Mid-East and Asia), Hans Günter Lind has the analytical, business and conceptual skills required to recognize and develop solutions. His in-depth knowledge of project development, the financing of large international projects and the construction industry are all in demand in countries around the world.

He obtained additional qualifications in the area of safety and organizational rules in 2011 at the Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce and Industry, which he completed by taking the statutory examination of proficiency in accordance with Section 34(1)(50 of the Trade Regulations Act.

This was followed, in 2012, by concentration of his professional activities in the area of expert services.



References:
» Referenzen Heavy Duty Ceramics.pdf
» Referenzen Heavy Duty Liquid Ceramics Lind.pdf
» Zusatzausbildung SV - Versicherer.pdf
» Zusammenfassung Anwendungen.pdf
B&B GAIN Partners AG
Chollerstrasse 21
CH−6312 Steinhausen
Phone +41 44 300 26 24
Phone +41 91 744 68 38
welcome@bb-gainpartners.ch

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihren Website-Besuch für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden
B&B GAIN Partners AG

Dr. Hans Günter Lind

Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Dienstleistungsorientierung, unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln sind die Ansprüche, die das internationale ökonomische System in der heutigen Zeit an seine Führungskraft stellt. Diese Werte bilden die Basis des beruflichen Handelns des Hans Günter Lind.

Sehr frühzeitig sammelte Hans Günter Lind seine ersten Erfahrungen in der international tätigen Baufirma des Grossvaters. Das Studium in Karlsruhe beendete er als diplomierter Bauingenieur /Baubetriebsingenieur. Die Promotion erfolgte im Jahr 2003. Zusätzlich erfolgte im selben Jahr die staatliche Prüfung und Zertifizierung zum Sachverständigen Bau. Im Jahr 2004 absolvierte Hans Günter Lind an der Industrie und Handelskammer Stuttgart den Aufbaukurs Unternehmensfinanzierung / Refinanzierung mit dem Abschluss des Finanzierungsexperten.

Aufgrund seiner langjährigen Berufserfahrung im In und Ausland verfügt Hans Günter Lind über analytische, betriebswirtschaftliche und konzeptionelle Fähigkeiten im Erkennen und Entwickeln von Lösungen. Seine fundierten Kenntnisse aus der Projektentwicklung und Finanzierung von internationalen Grossprojekten sowie im Bereich des Bauwesens sind länderübergreifend gefragt.

Die Zusatzqualifikationen für den Bereich Sicherheit - und Ordnungsaufgaben wurden im Jahr 2011 an der Industrie und Handelskammer in Stuttgart erworben und mit der Sachkundeprüfung gemäss §34 Abs. 1, Satz 5, Gewerbeordnung abgeschlossen.

Im Jahr 2012 erfolgte die berufliche Konzentration auf den Bereich des Sachverständigenwesen.



Referenzen:
» Referenzen Heavy Duty Ceramics.pdf
» Referenzen Heavy Duty Liquid Ceramics Lind.pdf
» Zusatzausbildung SV - Versicherer.pdf
» Zusammenfassung Anwendungen.pdf
B&B GAIN Partners AG
Chollerstrasse 21
CH−6312 Steinhausen
Tel. +41 44 300 26 24
Tel. +41 91 744 68 38
welcome@bb-gainpartners.ch